Feeling a bit, well silly

I have finally taken a little bit of time to try to figure this blog out. I want to create a simple page and when you click on it all the posts show under it.

I have created a page called Pinterest Challenge but it appears that when you click on it you just see what the page is about.

If you hover over the actual page it shows the posts. I am getting very frustrated as I dont feel it should be this hard! I am trying to take a breath and just figure it out but I am losing patience as I am also feeding two children and trying to clean the house.
Any help would be appreciated!!

One response to “Feeling a bit, well silly

  1. Did you check out the self hosted post on http://www.TheBoyandMe.co.uk I found al my stuff on simply exclude from there. I bought my domain name and retorted it to wordpress.org will check out the names of the plugins and let you know later this evening xxxx

Leave a Reply

