He loves me, He loves me not…

I like to think of myself as a pretty good photographer. I love to take pictures of everything but one of my favorites are flowers. I have a DSLR that has a macro feature on it but since its such a big lens it doesn’t take a great close up. I like to get inside the flower and get unique pictures that make you have to think about what type of flower it is. I use my little canon for this. It’s amazing in the macro setting.

Here are a few of my favorite flower photos through the years. All photos are mine and have not been edited at all.

Leave a Reply

