My Family Birthday Board

This is my third Pinterest project.

It is a family birthday board. I have little hearts that I still have to drill holes in and hang from the hooks but you get the idea. This is one of my favorite projects but I still haven’t figured out where to hang it. I am usually very good at remembering birthday’s but I think this is a fun way to get the kids involved too. (Well just L for now as J is too young.)

Birthday Board

Pinterest Challenge

3 responses to “My Family Birthday Board

  1. Pingback: My 1st Blogaversary | momoftwosalums·

  2. hello my English is not very good. I have a Birthday Board seen in them. my question is how they made the letters? forward to reading all an answer. Laurine

Leave a Reply

