Sprucing up Cabinets

I know a lot of have the same problem. You are tired of the same old cabinets but don’t feel like painting them. Trust me I get it… I don’t want to take them off the hinges, sand them down and then repaint. Not to mention we have to wait for them to dry and of course that’s when you have company and your plates and bowls are exposed so people see just how unorganized we really are.

So I went to work and decided to buy some vinyl flowers. I got home and had a stroke of genius… why wouldn’t I just put these on the cabinets!

And here ya go…

Leave a Reply

