Sleep deprived

So I am going on 4 days of almost no sleep. Last night I got 1 hour. We had a garage sale today so I was up early and now at 9:45pm I am sitting eating crackers because my stomach is so screwed up I want to barf. I desperately want to go to bed but my two beautiful babies have a different idea. I am so tired I can’t even think straight. I even left my keys in the back of my truck today while I went into a store.
So please all my loyal followers pray that I get a good nights sleep tonight or you never know tomorrow I may do something crazy like put my car keys in the freezer!

2 responses to “Sleep deprived

Leave a Reply

