I’ll show you mine….kid’s room

My good friend Medicated Follow or Fashion is hosting another I’ll show you mine. This week’s topic is kid’s bedroom. I was excited but it took me foreverrrr to get this up so to her I apologize 🙂

Here are some pictures of my Daughter L’s room. Keep in mind that I cleaned it no more than 3 hour’s before this.

Her room is a kids dream. She has a castle, a million toys as you can see from the pile on the floor. Her pet fish Dorian grey, a huge TV, cool decals (that will be changed by request for Christmas this year!), and a ton of books. I love her room as does she, she spends tons of time in there watching movies and just playing with all of her dolls.
I hope you enjoyed peeking into her room. Go ahead and join up!! I can’t wait for the next one!

 

Leave a Reply

