Foodie Foto Friday

I recently started following The Crazy Kitchen’s blog and can I just say I love it! You really need to check it out if you haven’t already.

She hosts something called Foodie Foto Friday every week. Its a lot of fun because it can be food you’ve made, food you’ve been served at a restaurant or just something nice that you’ve seen.

This is my first week joining in and while I normally cook every week this was a busy one. I am submitting a photo from a restaurant we went too for my FIL’s 60th birthday and our Aunt/Uncle’s 65th wedding anniversary. It was a joint surprise party.

The dish is their take on bruschetta, notice the pretty rose made out of a tomato.

The Crazy Kitchen

One response to “Foodie Foto Friday

Leave a Reply

