166/365 My amazing parents

My dad has been very ill lately. He is a young man and unfortunately has been dealt a bad hand. I thank God for my parents everyday and now that my dad has gotten through a big surgery we can breathe a little easier for a bit.

Here is a picture of my parents, who are more in love now than when they got married almost 34 years ago. Xoxo

20121110-235604.jpg

One response to “166/365 My amazing parents

  1. Tt that was so very nice. Your daddy is an amazing man for someone who wad so active……….. and be dealt the hand he now has he doesn’t complain and still has a sense of humour…… you have one he’ll of a man you can call daddy….. xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

