I just received a nice surprise!!

I was checking my sad stats out to see where my followers are coming from and I noticed I had something from the Tots 100 website. I clicked on it and to my amazing, wonderful, exciting surprise I was named one of the Top 50 UK Baby and Pregnancy Blogs.I don’t know how I didn’t realize this before! I am so honored and excited to have made the list! Thanks to Tots100 🙂

If you would like to take a look at it click on the above link and check out some of the other blogs on the list, I am friends with a few of them and I know from experience that they have great things to say!

This is the new badge that I get to display on my site :). Aww Shucks I’m a bit proud.

bABY-BLOGS

5 responses to “I just received a nice surprise!!

Leave a Reply

