What’s in my diaper bag…blog hop

One of my closest friends Katie has a friend that is running a type of blog hop, its called “What’s in my diaper bag

I wanted to give my input as to what’s in mine since I know you are all in suspense.

Since I have an almost 5 year old and a 2.5 year old my diaper bag is probably different than those with itty bitty babies.
I carry Diapers obviously but only about 5 or 6, I carry a pack of wipes in a ziplock back (because its easier than just having to refill it all the time), A packet of tissues for all the boogies.
I also carry a can of soup (L’s favorite), a few packets of fruit snacks, some M&M’s (for bargaining, they are put into small bags of 10 so there is no crying), and a little bag of some type of chips.
I have a change of clothes for J and a change of pants and underwear for L and if we are going somewhere at night I put in a pair of jammies for each. There is nothing worse than having to wake a sleeping child to put on jammies and then ask them to go back to sleep.

I also have hand sanitizer, Tylenol, ibuprofen, and a stain cleaner (organic for kids clothes.)

last but not least tuck in my camera, a spare battery, and chargers for both my iPhone and my Camera and my pills (because I take them a few times a day.)

I know its not the most interesting post….but I couldn’t disappoint Katie 🙂

I hope you will join in and put a link back to me, this way they can keep linking back if they would like.

 

I love keeping you updated on my Facebook page and Instagram.
I also love to speak my mind in 180 characters or less on Twitter, and I pin like its my job on Pinterest.

Here is my Etsy shop as well if you are interested in taking a peek :)

Leave a Reply

